Whoever is keeping up with my blog, I want to tell you a little bit about a new gluten free store in Farmington Hills, MI.  I love that new place.  They let me sell my book there.  The book, Gluten and Dairy Free… Who Needs Them?  A Kid’s Perspective info is in my blog on the Lexi’s book tab.  Check it out.

Also I can give you a couple of things I like but that is going to be hard because there are so many things I like there.  They have Jessica’s granola, yummy donuts, bumpy cake cupcakes, special chips, Canyon Bakehouse Bread and buns, croissants, and more.  I told you it would be hard to pick a few.  They know a lot about gluten and dairy also.

Hope you consider going to that store, because it is a great store.

Check them out www.celiacspecialties.com/contents/en-us/d35.html and tell them Lexi sent you.

Lexi

PS.  The gluten and dairy free blueberry muffins are ……. GREAT!!!!

