Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while, I have been busy with back to school things.

Okay, let’s get back to the fun stuff.  I am going to write about going to a bat mitzvah, a jewish ceremony when you are 13 years old.

There was a lunch after the service and the mom of the bat mitzvah girl found out what I could eat.  There were lots of goodies, so I brought my own-cupcakes, brownies, and a bagel. It turned out great.

In the evening, there was a kids party where we went to different places.  The first stop was a pizza place and I ate a salad.  I also brought a ham and rice cake sandwich.  I only ate the rice cake though.

Then we went ice skating and everyone ate popcorn and hot chocolate.  I got a Gatorade and Swedish fish.

Last we went on a corn maze and they had smores push up pops.  I ate my yummy cupcake that I brought.

I hope I keep blogging.

 

love,

lexi

