Hey everyone, I have some great news for you. I HAVE BEEN GLUTEN AND DAIRY FREE FOR 2 YEARS! I truly could not have done this without my friends, family, and you guys reading my blog.

There has definitely been a change in my life since I started my journey. Though there were a lot of struggles, I have made it this far. I am also proud to say that I haven’t thought about quiting my diet for a few months now.

Out of the 2 years I have found different and yummy recipes and restaurants. I have found my top three restaurants. My number one favorite restaurant is Five Guys. My second choice is Jimmy John’s. My third favorite is Red Robin, and many more. My mom also made great pigs in a blanket (which is a hot dog wrapped in gluten and dairy free breading, WE USED PIZZA CRUST!).

That is all for now. Once again thanks for all your support. GOOD LUCK TO ALL OF YOU!

Lexi

