What’s up? I went to my older sister’s softball game and after went to dinner. We went to The Highland House. It was my first time eating there, and to tell the truth I was a little nervous. But then I found out that there was no need to be. It was amazing. Our waitress brought me a gluten free menu. There were so many choices, that even includes appetizers. I wanted an appetizer but my mom said “you can only have a main dish.” But I wasn’t sad because the main dishes sounded really good. If you are a vegetarian you can still get an amazing salad. On the gluten free menu I got ribs. They were amazing. The sauce was great and it had lots of juicy meat on it. YUM! My mouth watered when the ribs came to our table. It was messy, but it was worth it. I highly recommend this restaurant to everyone.

Enjoy,

Lexi

