I’m back with more news and today it is about tips…

– First question… What if my food gets cross-contaminated?

             -Well first you should write the owner of that restaurant and tell them what happened and how it affected you (only if you are comfortable). Next you should try to go to the bathroom, and lastly just don’t go there again and stick to the places that are yummy and are safe.

– Second question… What do I do if people bully me about what I eat?

             -Um, that’s a tough one. So what I would do is say something positive to yourself and the kid bullying you. This situation happened to me when I first started eating gluten and dairy free food and now except it isn’t about my food. It is about my video and my blog. He is in my class and people tell me he does that because he is jealous and likes me. Though it hurts my feelings I am still proud (by the way I wouldn’t be so confident in myself if it weren’t for you guys reading my blog and my family). I also ignore him.

 I will have more questions later and by the way I will have even more if you guys leave a comment with any questions. So thank you soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much for being soooooooooooooooooo supportive.

Lexi

